

## **SCRUTINY COMMITTEE**

WEDNESDAY, 6TH SEPTEMBER, 2017, 6.00 PM OR AT THE RISE OF THE CABINET WHICHEVER IS THE LATER

WHEEL ROOM, CIVIC CENTRE, WEST PADDOCK, LEYLAND, PR25

## **AGENDA**

- 1 Apologies for Absence
- 2 Declarations of Interest
- 3 Management Re-Structure Consultation Document

(Pages 3 - 4)

To formalise the committee's response (attached) to the consultation document previously circulated to members.

4 Final Report from the Scrutiny Review of Staff Morale

(Pages 5 - 16)

Report of the Scrutiny Task Group attached.

Heather McManus CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Electronic agendas sent to Members of the Scrutiny Committee Councillors Matthew Tomlinson (Chair), Colin Coulton (Vice-Chair), Carol Chisholm, Michael Green, David Howarth, Susan Jones, Keith Martin, Barbara Nathan, Michael Titherington, Karen Walton, Ian Watkinson and Linda Woollard

The minutes of this meeting will be available on the internet at <a href="https://www.southribble.gov.uk">www.southribble.gov.uk</a>

Forthcoming Meetings

6.00 pm Monday, 9 October 2017 - Wheel Room, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, PR25 1DH